Faded Leaves: The Musings of a slightly crazy lady

Handmade Jewelry and Home Decor Blog

I made the front page!! January 29, 2011

Filed under: The Biz — fadedleaves @ 8:00 am
Tags: , , , , , ,

So i am on this site, called Creating the Hive, and all my posts here are automatically posted to my profile on there. Well my post on here, Hurry, Hide it! was featured on their front page!!

I feel so special. Since joining that amazing community, i have been featured twice on the front page (see the other post here) and made alot of friends. If you are a fellow artisan, its a great place to check out! I highly recommend it.

Until Next Time,

Shannon H.

 

One Response to “I made the front page!!”


Leave a Reply

