Faded Leaves: The Musings of a slightly crazy lady

Handmade Jewelry and Home Decor Blog

I was Featured! November 19, 2010

Well, i woke up to a great surprise today. I had an email informing me that my shop, Faded Leaves, was featured on a blog! What a shock. My Queen stamped earrings were featured.

They were doing a gift guide for this upcoming holiday season and very thoughtfully included me.

The feature is on Knot by Gran’ma’s Blog.

I was also featured a couple weeks ago on another blog: Crocheted Little Things

Both of these were complete shocks as I didnt ask or solicit these wonderful artisans to do it. I hope you enjoy reading it as much as i did.

Until Next Time,

Shannon H.

 

2 Responses to “I was Featured!”

  1. Lu Says:

    Congrats on the featured Shannon, was an honor to have your studio items posted on my blog šŸ™‚


Leave a Reply

