Faded Leaves: The Musings of a slightly crazy lady

Handmade Jewelry and Home Decor Blog

What should I do? November 14, 2010

I have been so busy this week that i’ve hardly had to time to get on here! So in saying that, hello again dear readers. nice to get acquainted again. 🙂

So the reason i have been so busy is that we were having a cookout today and i got a ton of new supplies and my muse (who finally returned from her vacation in the Bahamas without me) had me running circles around my new stuff and making crazy amounts of items.

On the bright side, my shop is getting pretty full. I now have 82 items listed, 6 pages of listings, and about 10 more items to list. My goal is to reach 100 items by the end of November. Im pretty excited about it. Im thinking once i reach it i should have a special something or other for reaching it.

My question for you is: What do you think i should do to celebrate reaching 100 items? All suggestions are fair game to be used by me!

on another note, my cookout with friends went well, my potato salad went over VERY well, and my house is now clean because of having company over. Life is great right now. I hope the same for you.

Until next Time,

Shannon H.

 

Leave a Reply

