Faded Leaves: The Musings of a slightly crazy lady

Handmade Jewelry and Home Decor Blog

Last day to enter the giveaway!! October 21, 2010

Today is your last day to enter the contest! It ends tonight at 8pm and a winner will be announced tomorrow morning.

To enter, just comment on one of the posts. Each comment equals 1 entry. My husband will be pulling the name out of a hat tonight.

so you ask, what till i win? You will win these gorgeous Freshwater pearl and jade earrings!

Hurry up and enter before its too late!

Until next time,

Shannon H.

 

5 Responses to “Last day to enter the giveaway!!”

  1. Heather Says:

    You have done some wonderful art work…good luck on getting Chirstmas orders…I have to go though again and see if there is something for my sisters….:)

  2. Aria Says:

    So I had to run through and catch up(I was out of town for a while) and really loved reading all of the posts.

    I’ve added a few of your items to my Christmas list and will hopefully be picking up some gifts as well :3

  3. Aria Says:

    P.S. I hope this promotion was a success for you!


Leave a Reply

