Faded Leaves: The Musings of a slightly crazy lady

Handmade Jewelry and Home Decor Blog

Whats new at Faded Leaves October 8, 2010

Here are some of the things I’ve recently added to my shop on ArtFire. Dont forget to leave comments to be put in the drawing for the earrings!!

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

You can find all the new designs shown here on my Studio on ArtFire. You can also find my items in this new collection by Luvncrafts: Window Shop Here. A very warm thank you goes to Luvn for including my earrings in her lovely collection.

Until next time,

Shannon H.

 

 

7 Responses to “Whats new at Faded Leaves”

  1. Aria Says:

    The butterfly necklace and asian inspired necklace is very beautiful. I’d wear either of them and have put it on my wish list.

  2. I would love to know how you make the pictures scroll.

  3. Your work is beautiful. You are welcome on the collection!!

  4. […] The busiest day of the year was October 11th with 76 views. The most popular post that day was Whats new at Faded Leaves. […]


Leave a Reply

