Faded Leaves: The Musings of a slightly crazy lady

Handmade Jewelry and Home Decor Blog

First Sale continued September 13, 2010

Hey everyone!

As I told you previously in another post, i made my first sale! i just wanted to share with you the feedback i received from that sale. (Yes i am shamelessly self promoting! lol)

“I got my earrings in the mail. Wonderful timing, and beautiful! Shannon was eay to work with and Iā€™m pleased with my purchase!”

Thank you to Amber for posting such wonderful things about my product. šŸ™‚ Im very happy you are pleased with your earrings. (And slightly jealous. I now want a pair for me! haha)

Ok everyone else, come get your buy on! New products are being made daily, i just wont be able to list until i return from vacation. Hope everyone is having a great week!

Until next time,

Shannon H.

 

Leave a Reply

